A Woman scorned

Where’s your heart at

It’s not in

In love with me

Although a tale you spin

Wish it was but it is not

Not happily ever after

No fairy tale end

Frustrated

Mad

Upset

Within a range

Losing my mind

A brain deranged

Why can’t this just be it

No more looking for love in a relationship where it doesn’t fit

I don’t want your diluted love

I want the full version concentrate

Forget the water I like it strong

A second place wife I am not

In case this is the fact you forgot

I am the main entrée

With no need for a side

I’m quite fulfilling

It is all or nothing

Or our relationship can subside

No more need to pretend

Let’s not fake it

Goodbye my dear for your love was not true

Forever and Always

The girl with a heart that cannot mend

 

Leave a Reply

