Peppermint Hot Chocolate

Made really good hot chocolate this morning and wanted to share the recipe:

20oz of milk (I use soy cause I’m lactose intolerant)

1 1/2 teaspoons of sugar

2 packs of hot chocolate mix

2 1/2 teaspoons of Ovaltine

1 1/2 teaspoon of imitation rum extract

1 teaspoon of Peppermint extract

A splash of Sweet Cream coffee creamer

2 teaspoons of regular coffee creamer

That’s the recipe now you have to try it because it’s absolutely delish.

 

P.S. I bet it taste even better with real rum which I didn’t add because I made it for me and my son. If you venture and try it let me know what it was like?

Leave a Reply

